SCHEDULE — WEEK 91


FRIDAY [25.11.22] 


➤ CODY CURRIE

17:00 — 18:00


➤ RAEF

18:00 — 19:00


➤ ESTHER

19:00 — 20:00


➤ KOREA TOWN ACID

20:00 — 21:00

BROADCASTING LIVE FROM SAT | SOCIETY FOR ARTS AND TECHNOLOGY[6 PLACE DU MARCHÉ, MONTREAL, QC]


SATURDAY [26.11.22] - LIVE BROADCAST FROM VANCOUVER


➤ HOESCH

14:00 PST / 17:00 EST


➤ NIGHT JOGGER

15:00 PST / 18:00 EST


➤ SYD WOZ

16:00 PST / 19:00 EST


➤ SLIM MEDIA PLAYER

17:00 PST / 20:00 EST


➤ BIG ZEN

18:00 PST / 21:00 EST


➤ ZDBT

19:00 PST / 22:00 EST